google512d4e6d36fb2a63.html
 
Confusing Oracle Messages .png
Copy of Guardian angel and spacer.png

when an oracle card message just doesn't make sense

Yep, it happens to us all. We pull a card to receive guidance from the angels,

yet, try as we might, it just doesn't make sense to us!

​

​

Confusing messages do not mean they are not correct for you at that time.

​

​

It may simply mean you are not going deeply enough into the meaning and

message because you are looking at it in a 'surface' way, and simply need

to expand your awareness so that understand will dawn!

​

​

Here's a short video to help you with confusing, unclear or baffling oracle

card messages. Have a quick look, it could help you to move forward with

greater understanding and clarity!

 

*Free Readings info here

Copy of Guardian angel and spacer.png
livestream.png
Anayah and Carol Anne logo daylightsavin
Copy of Guardian angel and spacer.png

Come join the conversation on our Livestreams. 

 

 

 

The 4th week of the month (see day and time on the image above) it's our

awesome Readings show!

​

How? It's easy!

 

*Be on our page at showtime, and request your Reading by asking in the comments

while we are Livestreaming.

​

Showtime:

​

Thursday's *7:30 pm Central /*5:30 pm Pacific/ Friday's 10:30 am Brisbane AU

(*Daylightsavings)

​

It's a wonderful opportunity for you to receive a free personal message from the angels,

and we just love sharing the angels' messages and wisdom with you!

​

P.S. There are awesome Hosts on Angel Heart Radio!

See who they are here

Fb Live AHR Bright Red 2 .png
 
Copy of Guardian angel and spacer.png
Copy of Guardian angel and spacer.png